Thank you, Porters!

Thank you to Coach Ev Corwin, Assistant Coaches Ryan Creighton, Rodney Shelby, Justin Moore and Sean Charters. . .and to our Players, Meko-Ameden Bell, Ahkee Anderson, Kevin Azama, Luca Benidze, Ev Corwin, Jr., Reese Costello, Jahmeek Freeman, Sean McElroy, Zach Riggins, Joshua Santacroce, Sylas Shelby, Jaxan Swann and Jude Swann for such an outstanding season.

The score of their NYS Final Four game v. Cooperstown, which went into triple overtime, was 98-108, setting a new New York State record for points scored in a game.

Congratulation to Zach Riggins who received the Tournament Sportsmanship Award and to Ahkee Anderson who received All Tournament honors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *