9/24 ~ Today’s Contests

| |

Tue 9/24/2019 Sayville @ Mattituck/Shld/Gpt JV GIRLS SOCCER Mattituck Jr/Sr High School 4:00 PM Tue 9/24/2019 Mattituck @ Greenport VAR BOYS SOCCER … Read More

9/23 ~ Today’s Contests

| |

Mon 9/23/2019 Mattituck/Shld/Gpt @ Sayville VAR GIRLS SOCCER 160 Greeley Avenue TURF FIELD 4:30 PM   Mon 9/23/2019 Port Jefferson @ Greenport/Shld … Read More

9/20 and 9/21 Contests

| |

  Friday, September 20 Fri 9/20/2019 Mattituck Blue @ Southold White MS/JH-B GIRLS SOCCER Southold Junior Senior High School SOUTHOLD HS … Read More

9/19 ~ Today’s Contests

| |

  Thu 9/19/2019 Hampton Bays @ Greenport/Shld JV FALL BOYS GOLF Island’s End Golf and Country Club 4:00 PM Thu 9/19/2019 … Read More

9/18 ~ Today’s Contests

| |

  Wed 9/18/2019 Montauk @ Gpt/Shld MS/JH-B FIELD HOCKEY Greenport High School FIELD HOCKEY FIELD 4:30 PM Wed 9/18/2019 Greenport @ Hampton … Read More

Congratulations, Jillian!

| |

Congratulations to Jillian Golden, GHS Class of ’19 and a Freshman at John Jay College, who was named CUNY’s Player … Read More

9/17 ~ Today’s Contests

| |

Tue 9/17/2019 Greenport/Shld @ Eastport/S Manor JV FALL BOYS GOLF Pine Hills Golf & Country Club 4:00 PM Tue 9/17/2019 Eastport/S … Read More

9/16 ~ Today’s Contests

| |

  Mon 9/16/2019 Center Moriches @ Greenport JV BOYS SOCCER Greenport High School 4:30 PM Mon 9/16/2019 Smithtown Christian @ Greenport/Shld JV … Read More

9/13 ~ Today’s Contests

| |

  Fri 9/13/2019 Southampton @ Greenport JV BOYS SOCCER Greenport High School 4:30 PM Fri 9/13/2019 Babylon @ Greenport/Shld VAR FALL GIRLS … Read More

9/12 ~ Today’s Contests

| |

  Thu 9/12/2019 Riverhead @ Greenport/Shld JV FALL BOYS GOLF Cherry Creek Golf Links 4:00 PM Thu 9/12/2019 Riverhead @ Greenport/Shld VAR … Read More

1 2 3 4 5 6 80
Greenport Union Free School District